ashford-rigid-heddle-reed ashford-rigid-heddle-reeds

Ashford Rigid Heddle Reed

from 24.50
Ashford Variable Dent Reed Kits ashford-variable-dent-reed

Ashford Variable Dent Reed Kits

from 85.00
Ashford Rigid Heddle Loom STAND ashford-rigid-heddle-loom-stand

Ashford Rigid Heddle Loom STAND

from 110.00
Ashford Rigid Heddle Freedom Roller ashford-freedom-roller

Ashford Rigid Heddle Freedom Roller

from 97.00
Ashford Rigid Heddle Table Stand

Ashford Rigid Heddle Table Stand

96.00
Copy of ashford-warping-peg Copy of ashford-warping-peg

Ashford Rigid Heddle Warping Peg Set

15.00
Ashford Knitters Loom STAND ashford-knitters-loom-stand

Ashford Knitters Loom STAND

from 155.00
Ashford Knitter's Loom Carry Bag

Ashford Knitter's Loom Carry Bag

from 65.00
Ashford Table Loom STAND &/or Treadle Kit ashford-table-loom-treadle-kit

Ashford Table Loom STAND &/or Treadle Kit

from 110.00
Ashford 16H 24" Table Loom STAND

Ashford 16H 24" Table Loom STAND

495.00
ashford-stainless-reed

Ashford Table Loom Stainless Reed

from 60.00
Ashford Loom Raddle Kit

Ashford Loom Raddle Kit

from 63.00
Ashford Table Loom Second Back Beam

Ashford Table Loom Second Back Beam

from 127.00
Ashford Fringe Twister

Ashford Fringe Twister

60.00
Ashford Boat Shuttle ashford-boat-shuttle

Ashford Boat Shuttle

from 15.00
ashford-bobbin-winder-metal ashford-bobbin-winder

Ashford Boat Shuttle Bobbin Winder-Metal

from 150.00
Ashford Bobbin Winder Copy of ashford-bobbins

Ashford Bobbin Winder

from 20.00
ashford-loom-handi-handles ashford-loom-handi-handles

Ashford Loom Handi Handles

27.00
Ashford Weave Shuttle ashford-wavy-shuttle

Ashford Weave Shuttle

from 8.00
Ashford Weaving Needles (Set of 3) WN_Pic.indd

Ashford Weaving Needles (Set of 3)

29.95
ashford tote accb.jpg

Ashford Canvas Carry Bag

16.00
Ashford Weaving Loom Parts Ashford rigid heddle second heddle

Ashford Weaving Loom Parts

from 6.00
Ashford Warp Thread Weights Copy of ashford-warp-thread-weights

Ashford Warp Thread Weights

34.00
Ashford Warping Frame Ashford Warping Frame

Ashford Warping Frame

from 140.00
Ashford Warping Mill - Table Model ashford-warp-mill

Ashford Warping Mill - Table Model

250.00
ashford yarn stand.jpg ys6-web.jpg

Ashford Yarn Stand

135.00
Ashford Finishing Wax Polish

Ashford Finishing Wax Polish

17.00