Ashford Complete Weaving Kit ashford-weaving-kit
sale

Ashford Complete Weaving Kit

319.99 355.00
ashford-rigid-heddle-loom-sampleit schacht-flip-loom

Ashford - Schacht Looms at Buckley WA Studio

from 120.00
ashford-knitters-12-rigid-heddle-loom ashford-knitters-rigid-heddle-loom
sale

Ashford Knitters 12" Rigid Heddle Loom & Bag

from 310.00
Ashford Knitters 20" Rigid Heddle Loom & Bag ashford-knitters-rigid-heddle-loom
sale

Ashford Knitters 20" Rigid Heddle Loom & Bag

from 350.00
Ashford Knitters 28" Rigid Heddle Loom & Bag ashford-knitters-rigid-heddle-loom
sale

Ashford Knitters 28" Rigid Heddle Loom & Bag

from 405.00
Ashford Knitters Loom STAND ashford-knitters-loom-stand

Ashford Knitters Loom STAND

from 158.00
Ashford Sampleit 10" Rigid Heddle Loom ashford-sampleit-loom

Ashford Sampleit 10" Rigid Heddle Loom

from 18.00
ashford-sampleit-loom-16 ashford-rigid-heddles.jpg

Ashford Sampleit 16" Rigid Heddle Loom

from 15.00
Ashford 16" Rigid Heddle Loom rh_02.jpg

Ashford 16" Rigid Heddle Loom

from 12.50
Ashford 24" Rigid Heddle Loom ashford-wax.jpg

Ashford 24" Rigid Heddle Loom

from 12.50
ashford-32-rigid-heddle-loom ashford 32 inch rigid heddle loomashford-32-rigid-heddle-loom

Ashford 32" Rigid Heddle Loom

from 12.50
Ashford 48" Rigid Heddle Loom ashford-wax.jpg

Ashford 48" Rigid Heddle Loom

from 12.50
Ashford Weaving Frame ashford-frame-loom

Ashford Weaving Frame

from 50.00
Ashford Rigid Heddle Loom STAND ashford-sampleit-Loom-stand-16.jpg

Ashford Rigid Heddle Loom STAND

from 110.00
Ashford Rigid Heddle Table Stand

Ashford Rigid Heddle Table Stand

96.00
ashford-rigid-heddle-reed ashford-rigid-heddle-reed

Ashford Rigid Heddle Reed

from 24.50
Ashford Variable Dent Reed Kits ashford-variable-dent-reed

Ashford Variable Dent Reed Kits

from 85.00
ashford-warping-peg ashford-warping-peg

Ashford Rigid Heddle Warping Peg Set

15.00
Ashford Rigid Heddle Freedom Roller ashford-freedom-roller

Ashford Rigid Heddle Freedom Roller

from 97.00
Ashford 4 Harness Table Loom ashford-table-loom

Ashford 4 Harness Table Loom

from 840.00
Ashford 8 Harness Table Loom ashford-harness-table-loom

Ashford 8 Harness Table Loom

from 890.00
Ashford Table Loom STAND &/or Treadle Kit ashford-table-loom-treadle-kit

Ashford Table Loom STAND &/or Treadle Kit

from 95.00
Ashford Katie 8 Harness 12" Table Loom + Bag ashford-katie-table-loom

Ashford Katie 8 Harness 12" Table Loom + Bag

1,105.00
Ashford 16 Harness 24" Table Loom ashford-16-harness-table-loom-stand
sale

Ashford 16 Harness 24" Table Loom

from 1,595.00
Ashford 16H 24" Table Loom STAND

Ashford 16H 24" Table Loom STAND

495.00
ashford-stainless-reed

Ashford Table Loom Stainless Reed

from 65.00
Ashford Tapestry Loom X-wide ashford-tapestry-bobbin

Ashford Tapestry Loom X-wide

from 795.00
ashford-8-harness-jack-loom ashford-jack-loom

Ashford 38" 8 Harness Jack Loom

2,995.00
Ashford Inkle Loom ashford-inkle-loom

Ashford Inkle Loom

from 80.00
Ashford Fringe Twister

Ashford Fringe Twister

65.00
ashford-hobby-loom-bench ashford-loom-bench

Ashford Hobby Loom Bench 2

415.00
ashford yarn stand.jpg ys6-web.jpg

Ashford Yarn Stand

135.00
Ashford Finishing Wax Polish

Ashford Finishing Wax Polish

19.95
Ashford Table Loom Second Back Beam

Ashford Table Loom Second Back Beam

from 130.00
Ashford Loom Raddle Kit

Ashford Loom Raddle Kit

from 63.00
Ashford Weave Shuttle ashford-wavy-shuttle

Ashford Weave Shuttle

from 8.00
Ashford Boat Shuttle + 11 Bobbins ashford-boat-shuttle

Ashford Boat Shuttle + 11 Bobbins

from 85.00
Ashford Weaving Needles (Set of 3) WN_Pic.indd

Ashford Weaving Needles (Set of 3)

29.95
ashford-loom-handi-handles ashford-loom-handi-handles

Ashford Loom Handi Handles

27.00
Ashford Warp Thread Weights warp-thread-weights

Ashford Warp Thread Weights

34.00
Ashford Weaving Loom Parts ashford-weaving-loom-second-heddle

Ashford Weaving Loom Parts

from 6.00
Ashford Handcream 100gm Tub

Ashford Handcream 100gm Tub

16.00
Ashford Knitter's Loom Carry Bag

Ashford Knitter's Loom Carry Bag

from 65.00
Ashford Book 8 Shaft Projects
sale

Ashford Book 8 Shaft Projects

27.50 33.00