Ashford Complete Weaving Kit ashford-loom-kit.jpg
sale

Ashford Complete Weaving Kit

299.00 355.00
Ashford - Schacht Looms in Stock ashford-looms-washington

Ashford - Schacht Looms in Stock

from 150.00
knitters loom kl5.jpg ashford knitters kl5-folded.jpg

Ashford Knitters Rigid Heddle Loom

from 310.00
sampleit sl25.jpg ashford+sampleit+16.jpg

Ashford Sampleit Rigid Heddle Loom

from 150.00
ashford rigid heddle loom ashford 16 inch loom

Ashford Rigid Heddle Loom

from 205.00
Ashford 4 Harness Table Loom ashford-table-loom

Ashford 4 Harness Table Loom

from 840.00
Ashford 8 Harness Table Loom Table Loom es610n.jpg

Ashford 8 Harness Table Loom

from 890.00
Ashford Katie 8 Harness 12" Table Loom ashford-katie-table-loom

Ashford Katie 8 Harness 12" Table Loom

1,105.00
Ashford 16 Harness 24" Table Loom ashford-16-harness-table-loom-stand

Ashford 16 Harness 24" Table Loom

from 495.00
ashford-8-harness-jack-loom ashford-jack-loom

Ashford 38" 8 Harness Jack Loom

2,995.00
Ashford Tapestry Loom X-wide ashford-tapestry-bobbin

Ashford Tapestry Loom X-wide

from 840.00
ashford-hobby-loom-bench ashford-loom-bench

Ashford Hobby Loom Bench 2

415.00
Ashford Inkle Loom ashford-inkle-loom

Ashford Inkle Loom

from 80.00
Ashford Weaving Frame ashford-frame-loom

Ashford Weaving Frame

from 55.00
Ashford Bobbin Winder or Bobbins ashford-bobbins

Ashford Bobbin Winder or Bobbins

from 20.00
Ashford Finishing Wax Polish
sale

Ashford Finishing Wax Polish

18.00 19.95
Ashford Fringe Twister

Ashford Fringe Twister

60.00
Copy of ashford-loom-handi-handles Copy of ashford-loom-handi-handles

Ashford Loom Handi Handles

27.00
Ashford Handcream 100g
sale

Ashford Handcream 100g

14.99 16.50
Ashford Warping Mill - Table Model Copy of ashford-warp-mill

Ashford Warping Mill - Table Model

250.00
ashford-warping-peg ashford-warping-peg

Ashford Rigid Heddle Warping Peg Set

15.00
Ashford Warp Thread Weights warp-thread-weights

Ashford Warp Thread Weights

34.00
Ashford Weave Shuttle Copy of ashford-wavy-shuttle

Ashford Weave Shuttle

from 23.00
Ashford Weaving Loom Parts Copy of ashford-weaving-loom-second-heddle

Ashford Weaving Loom Parts

from 6.00