fireside loom fireside weaving loom

Used Weaving Tools at Buckley WA Studio

30.00
knitters loom kl5.jpg ashford knitters kl5-folded.jpg

Ashford Knitters Rigid Heddle Loom

from 310.00
sampleit sl25.jpg ashford+sampleit+16.jpg

Ashford Sampleit Rigid Heddle Loom

from 150.00
ashford rigid heddle loom ashford 16 inch loom

Ashford Rigid Heddle Loom

from 205.00
Ashford 4 Harness Table Loom ashford-table-loom

Ashford 4 Harness Table Loom

from 840.00
Ashford 8 Harness Table Loom ashford-harness-table-loom

Ashford 8 Harness Table Loom

from 890.00
Ashford Katie 8 Harness 12" Table Loom ashford-katie-table-loom

Ashford Katie 8 Harness 12" Table Loom

from 165.00
Ashford 16 Harness 24" Table Loom ashford-16-harness-table-loom-stand

Ashford 16 Harness 24" Table Loom

from 495.00
ashford-8-harness-jack-loom ashford-jack-loom

Ashford 38" 8 Harness Jack Loom

2,995.00
Ashford Tapestry Loom X-wide ashford-tapestry-bobbin

Ashford Tapestry Loom X-wide

from 795.00
ashford-hobby-loom-bench ashford-loom-bench
sale

Ashford Hobby Loom Bench 2

415.00 475.00
Ashford Weaving Frame ashford-frame-loom

Ashford Weaving Frame

from 50.00
schacht Cricket-10.jpg  111209-Schacht-05-Cricket-15 004

Schacht Cricket Rigid Heddle Loom

from 185.00
schacht-flip-rigid-heddle-loom schacht-flip-rigid-heddle-loom

Schacht Flip Rigid Heddle Weaving Loom

from 290.00
schacht-4-harness-table-loom schacht-table-loom-stand

Schacht 4 Harness Table Loom

from 742.00
Schacht 8 Harness Table Loom schacht-table-loom-stand

Schacht 8 Harness Table Loom

from 958.00
Schacht Wolf Pup Loom schacht-wolf-pup-loom

Schacht Wolf Pup Loom

from 1,238.00
schacht-baby-wolf-loom schacht-baby-wolf-loom

Schacht Baby Wolf Loom

from 1,891.00
Schacht Mighty Wolf Loom

Schacht Mighty Wolf Loom

from 2,587.00
Schacht 36" Standard Floor Loom schacht-floor-loom

Schacht 36" Standard Floor Loom

from 3,206.00
Schacht 45" Standard Floor Loom schacht-floor-loom

Schacht 45" Standard Floor Loom

from 3,967.00
Schacht CHERRY Wolf Looms - 50th Annniversary schacht-baby-wolf-8h-loom

Schacht CHERRY Wolf Looms - 50th Annniversary

from 52.00
Schacht Tapestry Loom schacht trestle floor stand.png

Schacht Tapestry Loom

from 134.00
schacht-flip-loom-stand schacht-cricket-loom-stand

Schacht Rigid Heddle Loom STAND

from 150.00
Schacht Loom Bench schacht-loom-bench

Schacht Loom Bench

from 394.00
Clover Hana-Ami Flower Loom 3146
sale

Clover Hana-Ami Flower Loom 3146

14.99 19.95
Schacht Cranbrook Countermarche schacht-cranbrook-loom-bench

Schacht Cranbrook Countermarche

from 580.00
glimakra amelia.jpg glimakra emilia 13.5 inch

Glimakra Emilia Folding Rigid Heddle Loom

from 280.00
Glimakra Victoria 27" 4H Table Loom

Glimakra Victoria 27" 4H Table Loom

from 1,100.00
Glimakra Julia 26" Floor Loom

Glimakra Julia 26" Floor Loom

from 1,650.00
Glimakra Loom Bench glima reindeer-on-bench.jpg

Glimakra Loom Bench

from 225.00
Glimakra Susanna 27" Rigid Heddle Loom glimakra susanna rigid heddle loom

Glimakra Susanna 27" Rigid Heddle Loom

from 375.00