Schacht CHERRY Wolf Looms - 50th Annniversary schacht-baby-wolf-8h-loom

Schacht CHERRY Wolf Looms - 50th Annniversary

from 52.00
Ashford Complete Weaving Kit ashford-weaving-kit
sale

Ashford Complete Weaving Kit

319.99 355.00
ashford-knitters-12-rigid-heddle-loom ashford-knitters-rigid-heddle-loom
sale

Ashford Knitters 12" Rigid Heddle Loom & Bag

from 310.00
Ashford Knitters 20" Rigid Heddle Loom & Bag ashford-knitters-rigid-heddle-loom
sale

Ashford Knitters 20" Rigid Heddle Loom & Bag

from 350.00
Ashford Knitters 28" Rigid Heddle Loom & Bag ashford-knitters-rigid-heddle-loom
sale

Ashford Knitters 28" Rigid Heddle Loom & Bag

from 405.00
Ashford Knitters Loom STAND ashford-knitters-loom-stand

Ashford Knitters Loom STAND

from 158.00
Ashford Sampleit 10" Rigid Heddle Loom ashford-sampleit-loom

Ashford Sampleit 10" Rigid Heddle Loom

from 18.00
ashford-sampleit-loom-16 ashford-rigid-heddles.jpg

Ashford Sampleit 16" Rigid Heddle Loom

from 15.00
Ashford 16" Rigid Heddle Loom rh_02.jpg

Ashford 16" Rigid Heddle Loom

from 12.50
Ashford 24" Rigid Heddle Loom ashford-wax.jpg

Ashford 24" Rigid Heddle Loom

from 12.50
ashford-32-rigid-heddle-loom ashford 32 inch rigid heddle loomashford-32-rigid-heddle-loom

Ashford 32" Rigid Heddle Loom

from 12.50
Ashford 48" Rigid Heddle Loom ashford-wax.jpg

Ashford 48" Rigid Heddle Loom

from 12.50
Ashford Weaving Frame ashford-frame-loom

Ashford Weaving Frame

from 50.00
Ashford Rigid Heddle Loom STAND ashford-sampleit-Loom-stand-16.jpg

Ashford Rigid Heddle Loom STAND

from 110.00
Ashford Rigid Heddle Table Stand

Ashford Rigid Heddle Table Stand

96.00
schacht-cricket-rigid-heddle-loom schacht cricket bag
sale

Schacht Cricket Rigid Heddle Loom

from 185.00
schacht-flip-rigid-heddle-loom schacht-flip-rigid-heddle-loom
sale

Schacht Flip 15" Rigid Heddle Loom

from 284.99
Schacht Flip 20" Rigid Heddle Loom schacht-rigid-heddle-loom
sale

Schacht Flip 20" Rigid Heddle Loom

from 264.99
Schacht Flip 25" Rigid Heddle Loom schacht-flip-on-stand.jpg
sale

Schacht Flip 25" Rigid Heddle Loom

from 324.99
Schacht Flip 30" Rigid Heddle Loom schacht-flip-on-stand.jpg
sale

Schacht Flip 30" Rigid Heddle Loom

from 379.99
Ashford 4 Harness Table Loom ashford-table-loom

Ashford 4 Harness Table Loom

from 840.00
Ashford 8 Harness Table Loom ashford-harness-table-loom

Ashford 8 Harness Table Loom

from 890.00
Ashford Table Loom STAND &/or Treadle Kit ashford-table-loom-treadle-kit

Ashford Table Loom STAND &/or Treadle Kit

from 95.00
Ashford Katie 8 Harness 12" Table Loom + Bag ashford-katie-table-loom

Ashford Katie 8 Harness 12" Table Loom + Bag

1,105.00
Ashford 16 Harness 24" Table Loom ashford-16-harness-table-loom-stand
sale

Ashford 16 Harness 24" Table Loom

from 1,595.00
Ashford 16H 24" Table Loom STAND

Ashford 16H 24" Table Loom STAND

495.00
schacht-4-harness-table-loom schacht-table-loom-stand
sale

Schacht 4 Harness Table Loom

from 704.99
Schacht 8 Harness Table Loom schacht-table-loom-stand
sale

Schacht 8 Harness Table Loom

from 909.99
Schacht Tapestry Loom schacht trestle floor stand.png

Schacht Tapestry Loom

from 134.00
Ashford Tapestry Loom X-wide ashford-tapestry-bobbin

Ashford Tapestry Loom X-wide

from 795.00
ashford-8-harness-jack-loom ashford-jack-loom

Ashford 38" 8 Harness Jack Loom

2,995.00
Schacht Wolf Pup Loom schacht-wolf-pup-loom

Schacht Wolf Pup Loom

from 1,238.00
schacht-baby-wolf-loom schacht-baby-wolf-loom

Schacht Baby Wolf Loom

from 1,891.00
Schacht Mighty Wolf Loom

Schacht Mighty Wolf Loom

from 2,587.00
Schacht 36" Standard Floor Loom schacht-floor-loom

Schacht 36" Standard Floor Loom

from 3,206.00
Schacht 45" Standard Floor Loom schacht-floor-loom

Schacht 45" Standard Floor Loom

from 3,967.00
schacht-flip-loom-stand schacht-cricket-loom-stand

Schacht Rigid Heddle Loom STAND

from 150.00
ashford-hobby-loom-bench ashford-loom-bench

Ashford Hobby Loom Bench 2

415.00
Schacht Loom Bench schacht-loom-bench

Schacht Loom Bench

from 394.00
Clover Hana-Ami Flower Loom 3146
sale

Clover Hana-Ami Flower Loom 3146

14.99 19.95
Schacht Cranbrook Countermarche schacht-cranbrook-loom-bench

Schacht Cranbrook Countermarche

from 580.00
glimakra amelia.jpg glimakra emilia 13.5 inch

Glimakra Emilia Folding Rigid Heddle Loom

from 280.00
Glimakra Victoria 27" 4H Table Loom

Glimakra Victoria 27" 4H Table Loom

from 1,100.00
Glimakra Julia 26" Floor Loom

Glimakra Julia 26" Floor Loom

from 1,650.00
Glimakra Loom Bench glima reindeer-on-bench.jpg

Glimakra Loom Bench

from 225.00
Glimakra Susanna 27" Rigid Heddle Loom glimakra susanna rigid heddle loom

Glimakra Susanna 27" Rigid Heddle Loom

from 375.00
fireside-oak-loom rasmussen-table-loom
sold out

Used Weaving Tools at Buckley WA Studio

350.00