ashford-rigid-heddle-loom-sampleit schacht-flip-loom

Ashford - Schacht Looms at Buckley WA Studio

from 120.00
schacht-cricket-rigid-heddle-loom schacht cricket bag
sale

Schacht Cricket Rigid Heddle Loom

from 185.00
schacht-flip-rigid-heddle-loom schacht-flip-rigid-heddle-loom
sale

Schacht Flip 15" Rigid Heddle Loom

from 284.99
Schacht Flip 20" Rigid Heddle Loom schacht-rigid-heddle-loom
sale

Schacht Flip 20" Rigid Heddle Loom

from 264.99
Schacht Flip 25" Rigid Heddle Loom schacht-flip-on-stand.jpg
sale

Schacht Flip 25" Rigid Heddle Loom

from 324.99
Schacht Flip 30" Rigid Heddle Loom schacht-flip-on-stand.jpg
sale

Schacht Flip 30" Rigid Heddle Loom

from 379.99
Schacht Flip Loom Options schacht-loom-bag
sale

Schacht Flip Loom Options

from 37.00
Schacht variable reed.jpg Copy of Schacht Flip rigid heedle reed
sale

Schacht Flip Rigid Heddle Reeds

from 11.00
schacht-4-harness-table-loom schacht-table-loom-stand
sale

Schacht 4 Harness Table Loom

from 704.99
Schacht 8 Harness Table Loom schacht-table-loom-stand
sale

Schacht 8 Harness Table Loom

from 909.99
Schacht Table Loom STAND

Schacht Table Loom STAND

from 250.00
Schacht Tapestry Loom schacht trestle floor stand.png

Schacht Tapestry Loom

from 134.00
Schacht Wolf Pup 4 Shaft Loom schacht-wolf-pup-loom

Schacht Wolf Pup 4 Shaft Loom

from 1,238.00
schacht-baby-wolf-loom schacht-baby-wolf-loom

Schacht Baby Wolf Loom

from 1,891.00
Schacht Mighty Wolf Loom

Schacht Mighty Wolf Loom

from 2,587.00
Schacht 36" Standard Floor Loom schacht-floor-loom

Schacht 36" Standard Floor Loom

from 3,206.00
Schacht 45" Standard Floor Loom schacht-floor-loom

Schacht 45" Standard Floor Loom

from 3,814.00
Schacht Inkle Loom schacht-inkle-loom
sale

Schacht Inkle Loom

from 110.00
Schacht Fringe Twister

Schacht Fringe Twister

35.00
Schacht Stick Shuttles Schacht Stick Shuttle

Schacht Stick Shuttles

from 10.00
Schacht Ski Shuttle
sale

Schacht Ski Shuttle

from 39.99
Schacht Rug Shuttle

Schacht Rug Shuttle

45.00
schacht-flip-loom-stand schacht-cricket-loom-stand

Schacht Rigid Heddle Loom STAND

from 150.00
Schacht Loom Bench schacht-loom-bench

Schacht Loom Bench

from 394.00
Schacht Loom Raddle

Schacht Loom Raddle

from 95.00
Schacht Weave Needle

Schacht Weave Needle

4.50
Schacht Treadle Tracker

Schacht Treadle Tracker

25.00
Schacht Stainless Steel Reed

Schacht Stainless Steel Reed

from 65.00
Schacht Cranbrook Countermarche schacht-cranbrook-loom-bench

Schacht Cranbrook Countermarche

from 580.00
Schacht CHERRY 36" Mighty Wolf 8H Loom & Bench Package schacht-baby-wolf-8h-loom
sold out

Schacht CHERRY 36" Mighty Wolf 8H Loom & Bench Package

5,000.00