Ashford - Schacht Looms at Buckley WA Studio schacht-cherry-wolf.jpg

Ashford - Schacht Looms at Buckley WA Studio

from 120.00
schacht Cricket-10.jpg  111209-Schacht-05-Cricket-15 004
sale

Schacht Cricket Rigid Heddle Loom

from 170.00
schacht-flip-rigid-heddle-loom schacht-flip-rigid-heddle-loom

Schacht Flip Rigid Heddle Weaving Loom

from 290.00
Schacht Flip Loom Options schacht+flip+loom+on+stand.jpeg

Schacht Flip Loom Options

from 40.00
Schacht variable reed.jpg Copy of Schacht Flip rigid heedle reed
sale

Schacht Flip Rigid Heddle Reeds

from 10.00
schacht-4-harness-table-loom schacht-table-loom-stand

Schacht 4 Harness Table Loom

from 742.00
Schacht 8 Harness Table Loom schacht-table-loom-stand

Schacht 8 Harness Table Loom

from 958.00
Schacht Table Loom STAND

Schacht Table Loom STAND

from 250.00
Schacht Wolf Pup Loom schacht-wolf-pup-loom

Schacht Wolf Pup Loom

from 1,238.00
schacht-baby-wolf-loom schacht-baby-wolf-loom

Schacht Baby Wolf Loom

from 1,891.00
Schacht Mighty Wolf Loom schacht mighty wolf 4 harness

Schacht Mighty Wolf Loom

from 2,587.00
Schacht 36" Standard Floor Loom schacht-floor-loom

Schacht 36" Standard Floor Loom

from 3,206.00
Schacht 45" Standard Floor Loom schacht-floor-loom

Schacht 45" Standard Floor Loom

from 3,967.00
Schacht Inkle Loom schacht-inkle-loom

Schacht Inkle Loom

from 110.00
Schacht Tapestry Loom schacht+flip+loom+on+stand.jpeg

Schacht Tapestry Loom

from 154.00
Schacht Ski Shuttle
sale

Schacht Ski Shuttle

from 44.20
Schacht Stick Shuttles Schacht Stick Shuttle

Schacht Stick Shuttles

from 12.00
Schacht Rug Shuttle

Schacht Rug Shuttle

48.00
Schacht Loom Bench schacht-loom-bench

Schacht Loom Bench

from 394.00
Schacht Loom Raddle

Schacht Loom Raddle

from 106.00
Schacht Weave Needle

Schacht Weave Needle

4.50
Schacht Stainless Steel Reed

Schacht Stainless Steel Reed

from 78.00
Schacht Cranbrook Countermarche schacht-cranbrook-loom-bench

Schacht Cranbrook Countermarche

from 580.00
Schacht CHERRY Wolf Loom schacht-baby-wolf-8h-loom

Schacht CHERRY Wolf Loom

from 140.00