Ashford - Schacht Looms at Buckley WA Studio schacht-cherry-wolf.jpg
sale

Ashford - Schacht Looms at Buckley WA Studio

from 120.00
knitters loom kl5.jpg ashford knitters kl5-folded.jpg

Ashford Knitters Rigid Heddle Loom & Bag

from 310.00
sampleit sl25.jpg ashford+sampleit+16.jpg

Ashford Sampleit Rigid Heddle Loom

from 150.00
ashford rigid heddle loom ashford 16 inch loom

Ashford Rigid Heddle Loom

from 205.00
Ashford 4 Harness Table Loom ashford-table-loom

Ashford 4 Harness Table Loom

from 840.00
Ashford 8 Harness Table Loom ashford-harness-table-loom

Ashford 8 Harness Table Loom

from 890.00
Ashford Katie 8 Harness 12" Table Loom ashford-katie-table-loom

Ashford Katie 8 Harness 12" Table Loom

from 165.00
Ashford 16 Harness 24" Table Loom ashford-16-harness-table-loom-stand

Ashford 16 Harness 24" Table Loom

from 495.00
ashford-8-harness-jack-loom ashford-jack-loom

Ashford 38" 8 Harness Jack Loom

2,995.00
Ashford Tapestry Loom X-wide ashford-tapestry-bobbin

Ashford Tapestry Loom X-wide

from 795.00
Ashford Weaving Frame ashford-frame-loom

Ashford Weaving Frame

from 50.00
Ashford Inkle Loom ashford-inkle-loom

Ashford Inkle Loom

from 80.00
ashford-hobby-loom-bench ashford-loom-bench
sale

Ashford Hobby Loom Bench 2

415.00 475.00
Ashford Fringe Twister

Ashford Fringe Twister

60.00
ashford-loom-handi-handles ashford-loom-handi-handles

Ashford Loom Handi Handles

27.00
ashford-warping-peg ashford-warping-peg
sold out

Ashford Rigid Heddle Warping Peg Set

15.00
Ashford Weave Shuttle Copy of ashford-wavy-shuttle

Ashford Weave Shuttle

from 19.50
Ashford Warp Thread Weights warp-thread-weights

Ashford Warp Thread Weights

34.00
Ashford Bobbin Winder ashford-bobbins
sold out

Ashford Bobbin Winder

125.00
Ashford Weaving Loom Parts Copy of ashford-weaving-loom-second-heddle

Ashford Weaving Loom Parts

8.00
Ashford Finishing Wax Polish

Ashford Finishing Wax Polish

19.95
Ashford Handcream 100gm Tub

Ashford Handcream 100gm Tub

16.00