schacht-cherry-matchless schacht-cherry-matchless-spinning-wheel
sale

50th Anniversary Cherry Schacht Matchless Spinning Wheel

from 34.00
Used Spinning Bobbins 5A2B63DC-3393-49D4-8262-5A4926705495.jpeg
sale

Used Spinning Bobbins

from 14.99
Spinning Wheel's at Buckley WA Studio ashford-kiwi-spinning-wheel
sale

Spinning Wheel's at Buckley WA Studio

from 195.00
Ashford e-Spinner Super Jumbo -$50 Bonus ashford-jumbo-spinner-dimensions.jpg

Ashford e-Spinner Super Jumbo -$50 Bonus

950.00
ashford-electric-spinner esp3bag3.jpg

Ashford Electric Spinner 3 - $50 BONUS

from 810.00
Ashford Country Spinner 2 Spinning Wheel - $50 BONUS ashford country spinner.gif

Ashford Country Spinner 2 Spinning Wheel - $50 BONUS

from 740.00
Ashford Elizabeth 2 Spinning Wheel - $60 BONUS ashford-elizabeth

Ashford Elizabeth 2 Spinning Wheel - $60 BONUS

1,235.00
ashford-joy-spinning-wheel ashford-joy-spinning

Ashford Joy 2 Spinning Wheel w/Bag - $50 BONUS

from 855.00
ashford-kiwi-spinning-wheel ashford-kiwi-spinning-wheel-folded

Ashford Kiwi Spinning Wheel - $30 Bonus

from 479.00
Ashford Kiwi Super Flyer Kit Copy of ashford-kiwi-super-flyer

Ashford Kiwi Super Flyer Kit

265.00
Ashford Traditional Spinning Wheel - $50 BONUS ashford-traditional-spinning-wheel

Ashford Traditional Spinning Wheel - $50 BONUS

from 615.00
Ashford Traveller Spinning Wheel - $50 BONUS ashford-traveller

Ashford Traveller Spinning Wheel - $50 BONUS

from 640.00
Ashford Spinning Chair Ashford spinning wheel chair

Ashford Spinning Chair

from 249.00
Schacht Flatiron Spinning Wheel schacht-flatiron
sale

Schacht Flatiron Spinning Wheel

from 699.99
Schacht Ladybug Spinning Wheel schacht-ladybug
sale

Schacht Ladybug Spinning Wheel

from 662.40
Schacht Sidekick Spinning Wheel & Bag schacht-sidekick-no-flyer-bobbin-whorl.jpg
sale

Schacht Sidekick Spinning Wheel & Bag

from 758.00
schacht-matchless-spinning-wheel Schacht Matchless spinning wheel
sale

Schacht Matchless Spinning Wheel

from 1,169.99
schacht-reeves-saxony-spinning-wheel schacht-reeves-saxony-spinning-wheel

Schacht Reeves Saxony Spinning Wheel

from 1,256.00
schacht wheel accessories.png schacht-spinning-wheel-kate

Schacht Wheel Kate, Bobbins & Whorls

from 10.95
Ashford Kiwi Yarn Skeiner 2 Ashford kiwi yarn skeiner

Ashford Kiwi Yarn Skeiner 2

240.00
Schacht ULTRA UMBRELLA SWIFT ultra-umbrella-swift-detail.jpg

Schacht ULTRA UMBRELLA SWIFT

from 285.00
Ashford High Speed DD Bobbin - Whorl ashford-high-speed-bobbin-hsddb.jpg

Ashford High Speed DD Bobbin - Whorl

from 16.00
Ashford Classic Drop Spindle ashford spindle ds.gif
sale

Ashford Classic Drop Spindle

from 22.50
Ashford Finishing Wax Polish

Ashford Finishing Wax Polish

17.00
Ashford Spinning Wheel Oil

Ashford Spinning Wheel Oil

10.50
Ashford Spinning Wheel Maintenance Parts MK-2018-web.jpg

Ashford Spinning Wheel Maintenance Parts

from 2.00
ashford bobbins.jpg country+spinner+bobbin.jpg

Ashford Spinning Wheel Bobbin

from 15.00
Schacht Red Work Apron schacht-apron.jpg

Schacht Red Work Apron

27.00
Schacht Natural Green Tote schacht-tote-green.jpg

Schacht Natural Green Tote

27.00
schacht-reeves-spinning-wheel-bobbin schacht-reeves-spinning-wheel-whorl

Schacht Reeves Spinning Wheel Bobbin - Whorl

from 32.00
Schacht Spinning Wheel Accessories schacht-spinning-wheel-bobbins

Schacht Spinning Wheel Accessories

from 30.00
Schacht Bulky Plyer Flyer  111209-Schacht-12-Sidekick-detail-Bulky 001

Schacht Bulky Plyer Flyer

from 60.00
Ashford Jumbo Niddy Noddy nnj_02.jpg
sale

Ashford Jumbo Niddy Noddy

from 42.99
Ashford Niddy Noddy niddy sampler.jpg

Ashford Niddy Noddy

from 28.00
Kromski Spinning Wheel Parts Kromski_stretch_band.jpg
sale

Kromski Spinning Wheel Parts

from 4.99
Ashford Wide Drum Carder Ashford book carding.jpg

Ashford Wide Drum Carder

from 750.00
Ashford Drum Carder ashford-drum-carder

Ashford Drum Carder

from 655.00
Ashford Wild Drum Carder ashford-wild-drum-carder

Ashford Wild Drum Carder

560.00
Ashford Blending Board ashford-blending-board.jpg

Ashford Blending Board

200.00
Ashford Hand Cards Copy of ashford-hand-carders
sale

Ashford Hand Cards

from 24.99
carder-flick.jpg schacht hand cards

Schacht Hand Cards

from 36.00
strauch-drum-carder-finest strauch-drum-carder-finest
sale

Strauch Drum Carder - Standard Width FINEST

from 890.00
Strauch Drum Carder - Double Width FINEST All-accessories-included.jpg
sale

Strauch Drum Carder - Double Width FINEST

from 1,195.00
Strauch Drum Carder - 200 Series Series200-accessories.jpg
sale

Strauch Drum Carder - 200 Series

from 765.00
Strauch Drum Carder Mad Batt'r Mad-battr-accessories.jpg
sale

Strauch Drum Carder Mad Batt'r

from 850.00
Strauch Drum Carder - Petite strauch-drum-carder-petite

Strauch Drum Carder - Petite

595.00
Strauch Swift Skeinwinder - Table Model strauch Ball-winder.jpg

Strauch Swift Skeinwinder - Table Model

from 245.00
Strauch Swift Skeinwinder - Floor Model strauch-skein-winder

Strauch Swift Skeinwinder - Floor Model

from 275.00
Strauch Swift Skeinwinder Combination Copy of strauch-swift-skein-winder

Strauch Swift Skeinwinder Combination

from 285.00
Spin-Off Spin and Knit 2017

Spin-Off Spin and Knit 2017

14.99
Spin Off Winter 2018 toc_spo_winter2018links-2_1.jpg

Spin Off Winter 2018

7.99
SPIN-OFF Magazine CD spinoff 85-86.jpg
sale

SPIN-OFF Magazine CD

from 14.99
Spin Off Magazine spin-off-magazine

Spin Off Magazine

from 8.00
Ashford Wheel Magazines Ashford Wheel 21.jpeg

Ashford Wheel Magazines

4.00
Alden Amos Big Book of Handspinning
sale

Alden Amos Big Book of Handspinning

39.99 44.99
ashford-book-of-carding
sale

Ashford Book of Carding By Jo Reeve

27.99 33.00
Ashford Book of Hand Spinning
sale

Ashford Book of Hand Spinning

27.99 33.00
Learn to.jpeg Learn to Spin.jpeg

Ashford Learn to Books

from 3.00
Bette HOCHBERG'S Books bette hochberg.jpg

Bette HOCHBERG'S Books

from 6.95
Get Spun - Step by Step Guide to Spinning Art Yarns get-spun

Get Spun - Step by Step Guide to Spinning Art Yarns

22.95
Hand Spun: New Spins on Traditional Techniques

Hand Spun: New Spins on Traditional Techniques

24.99
The Practical Spinner's Guide Cotton, Flax, Hemp practical spinner cotton .jpg
sale

The Practical Spinner's Guide Cotton, Flax, Hemp

19.99 26.99
Pracitical Spinner's Guide to Silk
sale

Pracitical Spinner's Guide to Silk

20.99 26.99
Spinning Around: Spinning, Dyeing, and Knitting Elizabeth Zimmermann
sale

Spinning Around: Spinning, Dyeing, and Knitting Elizabeth Zimmermann

25.99 29.95
Spinning, Dyeing and Weaving: Self-Sufficiency by Penny Walsh spinning-dyeing-weaving-self-sufficiency-by-penny-walsh
sale

Spinning, Dyeing and Weaving: Self-Sufficiency by Penny Walsh

9.99 12.95
Spin to Weave by Sara Lamb
sale

Spin to Weave by Sara Lamb

12.50 24.95
Yarnitecture by Jillian Moreno yarnitecture-1.png
sale

Yarnitecture by Jillian Moreno

24.99 29.95
SPIN TO WEAVE DVD by Sara Lamb
sale

SPIN TO WEAVE DVD by Sara Lamb

24.99 34.95
Card Wool for Color DVD
sale

Card Wool for Color DVD

19.99 24.99
Color and Yarn Design for Spinners-DVD with Deb Menz
sale

Color and Yarn Design for Spinners-DVD with Deb Menz

19.99 34.95
Color Works for Spinners DVD by Deb Menz
sale

Color Works for Spinners DVD by Deb Menz

24.99 34.95
Spinning Exotic Fiber Blends DVD
sale

Spinning Exotic Fiber Blends DVD

19.99 24.99
Spinning Worsted and Woolen Yarn DVD
sale

Spinning Worsted and Woolen Yarn DVD

19.99 24.99
SpinKnit Winter 2010 e-mag CD

SpinKnit Winter 2010 e-mag CD

10.00